Deccie Must Die (MCM Investigations 2) – Audiobook Special Edition

Deccie Must Die (MCM Investigations 2) – Audiobook Special Edition

McFori Ink

Regular price £5.99 GBP
Regular price £7.99 GBP Sale price £5.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

  • Narrated by Morgan C Jones
  • MCM Investigations – Book 2
  • Length 11 hours and 5 mins
  • Features introduction and outroduction (!) by Caimh
  • Listen to the audio sample (click on the second image)

Some people have no appreciation of the fundamentals of the fame game…

MCM Investigations are back! Although Brigit isn’t sure for how long. Money is tight, business is slow and her partner, Paul, has been temporarily crippled due to her attempts to be in two places at once; one place being at the bottom of a ladder. It’s therefore manna from heaven when an old friend comes to them in need of help.

Deccie Fadden is that rarest of things – someone who experienced a brilliant lockdown. He stumbled into his perfect job, where his ability to have an opinion on absolutely everything is, for once, an advantage. Now he is wildly popular and unpopular. Anyone who thinks you can’t be both at the same time has never experienced the joys of social media. It’s all fun and games until someone decides to kill him, which is when things get really interesting.  

Deccie Must Die is book two in the MCM Investigations series, a spinoff from the Amazon bestselling, critically acclaimed and numerically infuriating Dublin Trilogy. 

View full details